Georgia

AJAX progress indicator
Glossary Search: (clear)
Nothing found. Please change the filters.

Maryland

Collection Agency Maryland

A pre-lien notice is required of any subcontractor that does not have a direct contract with the owner. It must be filed within 120 days after furnishing services


Maine

Collection Agency Maine

Maine Lien Law establishes that a mechanic’s lien is not required by anyone with a direct contract with the owner. Others seeking payment must file


Louisiana

Collection Agency Louisiana

Louisiana Lien Law states that the lien must be filed within 60 days of notice of termination or completion of services. For a subcontractor, the time limit is 30 days


Kentucky

Collection Agency Kentucky

Kentucky requires a “Notice of intent to file lien” for all those who do not have a direct contract with the owner. The pre-lien notice for commercial projects must be filed within 120 days


Accounts Receivables Aging Schedule


Debtor Bankruptcy, What is an Automatic Stay?


Uncertain Future of Small Businesses: Credit


« Newer PostsOlder Posts »